Directory of Employees

 

Susan Gullette – Bio
Director
(615) 401-7913
Susan.Gullette@cot.tn.gov

 
 

Jaclyn Harding – Bio
Assistant Director
(615) 401-7745
Jaclyn.Harding@cot.tn.gov

Bryan Kinsey, AAS– Bio
Assistant Director
(615) 401-7971
Bryan.Kinsey@cot.tn.gov

 

Tim Sands
CAMA Systems Manager
(615) 401-7803
Tim.Sands@cot.tn.gov

Kim Darden
Property Tax Relief Supervisor
(615) 747-8858
Kim.Darden@cot.tn.gov

 

Ken Morrell
Special Projects Manager
(615) 401-7801
Ken.Morrell@cot.tn.gov

Gwen Cuffman
Assessment Systems Supervisor
(615) 401-7915
Gwen.Cuffman@cot.tn.gov

 

Mandy Hunt
Personal Property / Valuation
(615) 401-7808
Mandy.Hunt@cot.tn.gov

Laurie Pinkleton
Tax Freeze
(615) 401-7802
Laurie.Pinkleton@cot.tn.gov