Administration

This division provides direction, coordination and supervision to the various divisions within the Comptroller's office and assists the Comptroller on various boards and commissions.

Justin P. Wilson

Justin P. Wilson (Bio)
Tennessee Comptroller of the Treasury
State Capitol
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 741-2501
Justin.Wilson@cot.tn.gov


Jason Mumpower

Jason Mumpower (Bio)
Chief of Staff
State Capitol
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 741-2501
Jason.Mumpower@cot.tn.gov


Lauren Plunk

Lauren V. Plunk (Bio)
Deputy Chief of Staff
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 401-7903
Lauren.Plunk@cot.tn.gov


John Dunn

John Dunn (Bio)
Public Information Officer
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 401-7755
John.Dunn@cot.tn.gov


Ann V Butterworth

Ann V. Butterworth (Bio)
Assistant to the Comptroller for Public Finance and Public Record Request Coordinator
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 401-7910
Ann.Butterworth@cot.tn.gov


Stephanie Maxwell

Stephanie Maxwell (Bio)
General Counsel
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone - (615) 401-7964
Stephanie.Maxwell@cot.tn.gov


Susan Denton

Susan Denton (Bio)
Communications and Publications Manager
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone - (615) 401-7741
Susan.Denton@cot.tn.gov


Linda Penny

Linda Penny
Legislative Research Coordinator
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone - (615) 747-5304
Linda.Penny@cot.tn.gov


Lauren Ridenour

Lauren Webb (Bio)
Legislative Policy Coordinator
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 401-7874
Lauren.Webb@cot.tn.gov