Tennessee Comptroller of the Treasury
Division of Administration

This division provides direction, coordination and supervision to the various divisions within the Comptroller's office
and assists the Comptroller on various boards and commissions.  Staff assignments are as follows:

 

Jason Mumpower Jason Mumpower
Chief of Staff
State Capitol
Nashville, TN 37243-9034
Phone: (615) 741-2501
Fax: (615) 741-7328
Jason.Mumpower@cot.tn.gov

Lauren Plunk
Lauren V. Plunk
Deputy Chief of Staff
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone: (615) 401-7903
Fax: (615) 741-7328
Lauren.Plunk@cot.tn.gov
John Dunn
John Dunn
Public Information Officer
1400 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone: (615) 401-7755
Fax: (615) 741-7328
John.Dunn@cot.tn.gov

 

 

Ann V Butterworth
Ann V. Butterworth
Assistant to the Comptroller
for Public Finance and Open Records Counsel
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone: (615) 401-7910
Fax: (615) 741-1551
Ann.Butterworth@cot.tn.gov
Stephanie Maxwell
Stephanie Maxwell
General Counsel
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone - (615) 401-7964
Fax - (615) 532-7776
Stephanie.Maxwell@cot.tn.gov

 

 

Linda Penny
Legislative Research Coordinator
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone - (615) 747-5304
Linda.Penny@cot.tn.gov
Joseph Woodson
Joseph Woodson
Legislative Policy Coordinator
1700 James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1402
Phone: (615) 401-7874
Joseph.Woodson@cot.tn.gov