Directory of Employees

Jim Arnette, CISA, CGFM –Bio
Director
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615) 401-7841
Fax: (615) 741-6216
Jim.Arnette@cot.tn.gov

Bryan Burklin, CPA, CGFM
Assistant Director —
  Financial & Compliance Audits
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615) 401-7841
Fax: (615) 741-6216
Bryan.Burklin@cot.tn.gov

Penny Austin, CPA, CGFM, CISA
Assistant Director —
  Information Systems
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615) 401-7841
Fax: (615) 741-6216
Penny.Austin@cot.tn.gov

Jerry Durham, CPA, CFE, CGFM
Assistant Director —
Standards Research Compliance
& Contract Audits
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615) 401-7841
Fax: (615) 741-6216
Jerry.Durham@cot.tn.gov

Rachelle Cabading, CGFM, CFE
Assistant Director Administration
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615) 401-7841
Fax: (615) 741-6216
Rachelle.Cabading@cot.tn.gov

David Sturtevant, CPA, CGFM, CFE
Contract Audit Review Manager
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615) 401-7841
Fax: (615) 741-6216
David.Sturtevant@cot.tn.gov

Jean K. Suh, CPA, CGFM
Contract Audit Review Manager
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615) 401-7919
Fax: (615) 741-6216
Jean.Suh@cot.tn.gov

Sheila McGee
Editor
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615) 401-7841
Fax: (615) 741-6216
Sheila.McGee@cot.tn.gov

Nathan Abbott, CISA, CFE
Information Systems Audit Manager
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615) 401-7841
Fax: (615) 741-6216
Nathan.Abbott@cot.tn.gov

Greg Worley, CPA, CGFM
Audit Review Manager
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615) 401-7841
Fax: (615) 741-6216
Greg.Worley@cot.tn.gov


County Governments

Municipalities & Other Organizations