Area Offices

State Map

West Tennessee Area

Lee Ann West, CPA, CGFM
Comptroller of the Treasury
Division of Local Government Audit
Lowell Thomas State Office Building Tower A, 4th Floor, Suite 405
Jackson, TN 38301
Telephone: (731) 421-7473
Fax: (731) 421-7475

Counties Audited by the West Tennessee Area Staff:

Benton Henry
Carroll Houston
Chester Humphreys
Crockett Lake
Decatur Lauderdale
Dyer Madison
Fayette McNairy
Gibson Obion
Hardeman Perry
Hardin Stewart
Haywood Tipton
Henderson Weakley

West Tennessee County Under Contract for Audit by a CPA Firm: Shelby

Middle Tennessee Area

Jeff Bailey, CPA, CGFM, CFE
Cordell Hull Building
425 Fifth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615)-401-7952
Fax: (615) 741-6216

Counties Audited by the Middle Tennessee Area Staff:

Bedford Montgomery
Cheatham Moore
Dickson Robertson
Giles Rutherford
Hickman Smith
Lawrence Sumner
Lewis Trousdale
Lincoln Wayne
Macon Williamson
Marshall Wilson

Middle Tennessee County Under Contract for Audit by a CPA Firm: Davidson

Mid-East Tennessee Area

Steve Reeder, CPA, CGFM, CFE
Comptroller LGA
1100 England Drive Suite 3B
Cookeville, TN 38501
Telephone: (615) 747-8809
Fax: (931) 372-1940

Counties Audited by the Mid-East Tennessee Area Staff:

Bledsoe Monroe
Bradley Morgan
Cannon Overton
Clay Pickett
Coffee Polk
Cumberland Putnam
Dekalb Rhea
Fentress Roane
Franklin Sequatchie
Grundy Van Buren
Jackson Warren
Marion White

Mid-East County Under Contract for Audit by a CPA Firm: Hamilton

East Tennessee Area

Mark Treece, CPA, CGFM
5401 Kingston Pike
Building #2 Suite 300
Knoxville, TN 37919
Telephone: (865) 594-6134
Fax: (865) 594-6136

Counties Audited by the East Tennessee Area Staff:

Anderson Hawkins
Blount Jefferson
Campbell Johnson
Carter Loudon
Claiborne Scott
Cocke Sevier
Grainger Sullivan
Greene Unicoi
Hamblen Union
Hancock Washington

East Tennessee Counties Under Contract for Audit by a CPA Firm: Knox, McMinn