Board Members

Member Representation Term Expires
Ann Butterworth, Chair Comptroller's Designee Ex Officio
Tom Moss, Vice-Chair Commissioner of the Department of Environment and Conservation Designee Ex Officio
Tamika Parker Environmental Interests 6/30/2018
Vacant Manufacturing Interests 6/30/2015
Drexel Heidel Active employee of a Utility District 6/30/2018
Kenneth Wiggins Active employee of a Municipal Water System 6/30/2018
Rick Graham Municipalities 6/30/2017
Mechele Williams Government Finance 6/30/2017
Randy Wilkins Utility Districts 6/30/2019