Audit Contacts

If you have questions regarding a letter signed by a specific individual, please contact that person. If you have questions about late report filings or contract approval, please contact:

Tammy Steele
(615) 401-7909

Jean K. Suh, CPA, CGFM
(615) 401-7919

If you have questions regarding manuals, web information, joint ventures, interlocal agreements, confirmations, contacts, or other general information, please contact:

Iris R. Haby, CPA
(615) 401-7878

Otherwise, the primary contact person is based on the county location of your organization or of the organization that you are auditing. If your organization or the organization that you are auditing is located outside the State of Tennessee, please contact Steven R. Watson.

The counties and appropriate contact person are listed below:

Timothy Hardy, CPA
(615) 401-3039

Cheatham Jackson Robertson   Wilson
Clay Macon Smith  
Davidson Overton Sumner  
Dickson Pickett Trousdale  
Fentress Putnam Williamson  

Marcee L. Burnett, CPA
(615) 401-7861

Bedford Dekalb Marion Sequatchie
Bledsoe Franklin Marshall VanBuren
Cannon Giles Maury Warren
Coffee Grundy Moore White
Cumberland Lincoln Rutherford  

Iris R. Haby, CPA
(615) 401-7878

Campbell Greene Johnson Union
Carter Hamblen Scott Washington
Claiborne Hancock Sevier   
Cocke Hawkins Sullivan  
Grainger Jefferson Unicoi  

Sara A. Pope
(615) 401-3051

Chester Haywood Madison  
Decatur Henderson McNairy
Faytette Hickman Perry
Hardeman Lawrence Shelby
Hardin Lewis Wayne

Mark E. Fawver
(615) 747-8851

Anderson Loudon Polk  
Blount McMinn Rhea
Bradley Meigs Roane
Hamilton Monroe   
Knox Morgan  

Steven R. Watson
(615) 401-7916

Benton Henry Montgomery  
Carroll Houston Obion
Crockett Humphreys Stewart
Dyer Lake Tipton
Gibson Lauderdale Weakley